Beauty of Creativity "Krizma Burger Stock Images" 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good morning my beautiful friends. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today I came here with new stock images in which I am going to share the creative pictures of yummy krizma burger.

The new generation of this world like to eat the fast food. Krizma burger also lie in the fast food. Firstly we like to eat the egg burger but with the passing of time new different types of burger came to the markets like lava burger, krizma burger and tandoori burger etc. some days ago, we went to fry chicks restaurant for party where we ate these yummy burger. White cheese is use in this burger with heavy amount that make it so yummy and tasty. The shape of these burger is so beautiful and perfect so i took its creative and close up pictures with my mobile camera.

I hope you guys like my photographs that i am presenting with you. If you like my stock images then share your opinion in the comment section.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: iPhone
Model: XS Max
Lens: Telescope 2X camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

D5271F60-A0BC-43AA-8A6D-5246266ED9BA.jpeg

BoC- line.png

7C027EBF-1DA6-4069-9D57-520EFCF55306.jpeg

BoC- line.png

3283B02F-DC64-4C9B-9A65-DFB330BD1F91.jpeg

BoC- line.png

7235B9DE-35D4-4EDC-BA0A-FEA353CD6D74.jpeg

BoC- line.png

44390985-30EC-46FB-9FD9-D2BBEECACF0D.jpeg

BoC- line.png

7FCDAEDA-5A45-4419-8B63-8FDAD8DBE8B8.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your photography has been great. Burge looks very tasty.

 2 years ago 

Those are amazing shots. Weldone buddy.

 2 years ago 

This is a delicious and delicious food, very suitable for breaking the fast.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

burger, that's my favorite food, but I prefer the special meat flavor.

 2 years ago 

This burger looks so delicious And also the photos are very clear

 2 years ago 

Looking so delicious. I can't control myself.🥰🤤

 2 years ago 

I personally like burgers a lot. And today you shared with us some alluring photography of burgers. Your photography was good.

 2 years ago 

The food photography always make me feel hungry.🥺 but you clicked it professionally

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70