Beauty of Creativity " Hoverfly Macro Collection " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

Hi, my all Steemit Friends.

How are you, I hope my all friend of BoC community will be good, happy and fine. By the grace of God I am also Good. Today i am here with brand new macro collection in which i am sharing the macro pictures of hoverfly.

It is the common insect that we can easily found in the forest, crops and fields etc. it has slight difference as compare to housefly that we see in our houses. it has thin body as compare to housefly. it is not harmful for human body. some days ago, i went to field for insect hunting and i found this insect in the charee field, it found it on the leaf of charee plant.

Hoverfly is the winged insect that has the ability to flying. it belong to insect categories because it has 6 legs and those species that has six legs are added in the insect categories. i took all these picture with my smart phone. Now i am going to present the hoverfly pictures with my all BoC member. Hope my all members of the BoC community like my photography and share the opinions in the comments section. My camera details are here.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Google
Model: Pixel 2
Lens: Macro external lens
Flash: off
Editing Tool: iphone built-in editor
Location: Pakistan.

PXL_20211015_115545600.jpg

BoC- line.png

PXL_20211015_115523450.jpg

BoC- line.png

PXL_20211015_115520313.MP.jpg

BoC- line.png

PXL_20211015_115456199.MP.jpg

BoC- line.png

PXL_20211015_115441342.MP.jpg

BoC- line.png

PXL_20211015_115405810.jpg

BoC- line.png

PXL_20211015_115359432.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very beautiful, your pictures are very detailed.

 3 years ago 

This picture is perfect.
Keep up the good work mate.

 3 years ago (edited)

Sorry for this comment, please ignore it since it was not me, a hacker took over my account, and it just recovered

#club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

 3 years ago 

wow, looks pretty clear the picture you share. i like that picture. the regular hoverfly is very difficult to shoot but you managed to take some good pictures. thank you for sharing.

 3 years ago 

wow the collection is very good, the shots look very clear and good, I really appreciate it Thank you for sharing

 3 years ago 

Woww.. I really like your post. This animal looks like a robot.. have you ever watched the movie the knight in black clothes before, his face is exactly the same with the front hood of the motorbike that the knight in black rides on.. honestly a very cool picture and I like this 😍😍

 3 years ago 

I think the knight is the movie of batman hero. I have watch every part of batman season and thanks for watching my post.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome, friend. I'm waiting for the next post

Hi, @bountyking5,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

Wow! Great Macrophotography, IT'S Looked dangerous... btw..stay safe my friend

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciating me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67