Beauty of Creativity " House Fly " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!


Good evening everyone. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today i came here with brand new photographs of House Fly. I took all these pictures with the phone of my cousin. I saw this fly on the green leave. today i come to my home village for spending some time with friends and cousin. After praying the Namaz-e-Asar. we went to field for capturing some content. My cousin make the steemit ID in 2020. but due to some issue he can not work on it. but now i invited him to join out community and start the work on steemit. In the field, we are find the insects for taking the macro shots. During this time i saw a fly, i open the mobile camera of my cousin and take some macro picture but unfortunately i can not take more than 3 to 4 pictures.

In the Scientific point of view, the name of house fly is Musca domestica. There are a lot of flies types. Musca Domestica is the common fly we can see it everywhere in the house, street, markets and on different places. The order name of this fly is Diptera. Muscidae is the family name of it i hope you will like my content and share your opinions.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Redme
Model: 10 Pro
Lens: Macro Lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

IMG-20220623-WA0029.jpg

IMG-20220623-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20220623-WA0014.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your photography has really fascinated me, brother.

 2 years ago 

The macro photo of the fly that you took is very beautiful and very detailed

 2 years ago 

Very cool photography.

 2 years ago 

I really like your photography. Good luck you did the photography very skillfully.

 2 years ago 

Wow. The fly is looked so beautiful. How amazingly you captured all the photographs.

 2 years ago 

I like seeing your photography, my friend.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97