Beauty of Creativity - Homemade Snacks Stock Images.

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

Hello #BoC community!

How are you guys. I hope my all friends will happy and well. By the grace of God I am also good. Today I am here with brand new stock images of snacks that i took yesterday at afternoon time. The colour of these snack make a cause to water up your mouth. I tried to add the full detail in these snack to make it more High resolution stock images.

On multicolor snack, you can see the shaining of oil that make it more yummy and pretty. Some days ago, i went to mart with my moom at evening time to buy some kitchen things where i saw the raw form snacks. I purchased one packet of snacks and fry them in the medium flame oil at home.

The taste of these snacke was veey yummy, according to my knowledge, everyone know the snacks and have must eat them in your life. It is very common foody things but those snacks that we fry at home have the better taste as compare the market.

I hope you guys like my photographs and share your feedback on it

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Brand: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main lens
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20231008_160010_HDR.jpg

20231008_160012_HDR.jpg

20231008_160007_HDR.jpg

20231008_160019_HDR.jpg

20231008_160016_HDR.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 9 months ago 

¡Qué impresionantes imágenes de bocadillos caseros! Los colores y los detalles en las fotografías realmente hacen que se te haga agua la boca. Es genial ver cómo transformaste unos simples bocadillos en una obra de arte culinaria. Además, compartir la historia de cómo los freíste en casa agrega un toque personal y acogedor. Sin duda, estas imágenes de alta resolución son una delicia visual, y tu dedicación a la fotografía es evidente. ¡Sigue compartiendo tu creatividad culinaria con nosotros en la comunidad 🍴👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83