Beauty of Creativity " Gaint Spider Photographs " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!

How are you my all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today i am here to show you the some macro shots of gaint spider. I took these pictures some weeks ago. I saw this spider on the tree. I saw spider web then i came to near this spider. He was busy to hunting the flies and other small insect. I put the spider on a stick and leave it on floor. It was looking very horrible and terrible. It has big eight legs. Spider is not fall in the categories of insect. Because insects have just six legs but every spider has eight legs. It has eight eyes. The colour of its body is brown and black. We can see rhe sharp hairs on its legs. Now we talk about iys scientifc details.

The scientific name of this spider is Cyrtophora citricola. This spider is known as tropical tent-web spider. It belong to Araneidae family. The order name of this spider is Araneae. Males are smaller in size as compare to female. I hope you will like my photographs. Thank you so much for vising my post.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Google
Model: Pixel 2
Lens: External macro lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

IMG-20220907-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20220907-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20220907-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20220907-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20220907-WA0008.jpg


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, this looks terrible

 2 years ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি বেস্ট। খুবই দুর্দান্ত হয়েছে আজকের ফটোগ্রাফি। প্রত্যেকটা ছবি খুবই দারুণ দেখাচ্ছে। এককথায় জাস্ট অসাধারণ

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41