Beauty of Creativity - Fruit Stock Images.

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello #BoC community!

Hello friends, how are you. I hope my all friends will happy and good. By the grace of God, i am also happy and good. Today I am going to show you beautiful interesting high-resolution images of different fruits. I discovered the detailed photographs from the carryfore mart at the late night.

I took all these pictures with my mobile camera. I went to shoping mall with my lovely parent to buy some grossery things and some cloths. First of all, we parked our car in the parking then go to the grosery area and see some fresh fruits there. The looks of these fruits were looking very freshy and yummy. We purchase graps and persimmon. The graps price was 350 pkr per kg.

After this, we went to furur brand and purchased some shirts. The breakout brand was so expensive so we skip to buy anything from here.

On the way back to home, we all are feeling hunger. So we decided to eat pizza. We went to pizza restaurent and order large size pizza with cold drink. Taste was yummy. Then we were tired after the shoping. We went to home and take rest. I hope you guys will like my photography blogs.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Brand: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main lens
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20230916_210124_HDR.jpg

20230916_210122_HDR.jpg

20230916_210128_HDR.jpg

20230916_210132_HDR.jpg

20230916_210140_HDR.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65551.56
ETH 2659.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89