Beauty of Creativity "Fries Combo Food Stock Images" 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good evening, my dear friends. How are things? By God grace, I am also well and joyful, and I hope that all of my friends will be as well. I'm here today with some fresh fries streak stock photographs. All of these photos were taken in the night team.

My friend decided to play snooker, We went to Lasani Food and Snacks after the game and decided to eat fries streak there. All of these photos were taken here. It was extremely cheesy and slicy. The flavour was superb. By having fun, we appreciated these times. Today will always be a special day for me. I'll now show you several artistic close-up photos of fries streak. I'm hoping you'll enjoy my photography and blog and let me know what you think.

After eating streak, we went to MBA chai wala for tea. Tea is the best source to realise the stress and coolness. The price of tea is 95 pkr. The theme was settled by owner. The white cup are its favourite theme of this restaurant. We ordered four cup of gur chai. It was the great time that we spent together. Hope you guys like my photographs.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: Iphone
Model: 11
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

242604F0-8AEF-4361-8049-66BC8F54D5FA.jpeg

823264A8-F5CB-42E8-8BE5-BCD689E6F1B7.jpeg

8CDA88DA-96A1-4B0F-8103-2E1F09DE69BF.jpeg

2D0C4F27-3E02-4980-9A1A-23816717921E.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Look so yummy Fries Combo Food. And you took lovely shots.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39