Beauty of Creativity " Friends Party blog " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello, #BoC community!


How are you my all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community? I hope you guys are well, by the grace of almighty God I am also well. Today I am here with different content in which i am sharing the dairy game of friendship party. Some days ago, i went to khurianwala and meet my friends. They are my best friends and also the civil engineer. They are also designing my new home. So the main story of this party is that, I promised him to give a party at salt and paper restaurant. So we went to salt and paper restaurant some days ago. We are four friends and went on two bikes at night time. When we reached at salt and paper. Then a waiter welcomed him for coming in our restaurant.

So I decided to give order of ichari krahi and mlai boti krai and also order some BBQ 🍗. It has so yummy and spicy taste. I love the BBQ most. We also tool some picture there as the memories. I took all these pictures with my iPhone camera.

On the way back, we make a mind to taste some gol gappy. It is very tasty and crunchy fast food and katchup add more taste it. I also took a picture of this recipe. I hope you all guys now this recipe and eat it in your area.Thanks for reading my post. Now i am sharing some pictures that i took there.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Iphone
Model: XS Max
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Location: Pakistan.

55DE17FF-8510-4869-A645-5366833CF796.jpeg

BoC- line.png

F28EC3A0-A828-4009-964E-C720AB435E0E.jpeg

BoC- line.png

3E5CAA01-DA0B-4285-9BEA-AB00A501CE02.jpeg

BoC- line.png

95E301A7-B10C-47A4-98A2-A0416CA60C98.jpeg

BoC- line.png

D2D39715-A506-4C42-BF29-B4AF7E39F529.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, looks like the food is really good.

 3 years ago 

Wow, this is so delicious my friend.
I want to eat see it.

 3 years ago 

Wow, this looks really delicious food, I like it.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33