Beauty of Creativity - Flowers Stock Images.

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

Hello #BoC community!

I am good by the mercy of Allah and I pray that all my friends are also good. Today I am showing you beautiful and interesting pictures, including high-resolution images of white flowers.

I discovered the flowers on the parking place where i parked my bike. It is the time of evening. There were flowers plants in one corner of the bike parking place. The red color and fragrance of these flowers smelled in the air of the parking place. but unfortunatlly i can not take pictures of those flowers.

These flowers are mostly used as home decoration and in gardens. the flower help to increase the beautiful of enviroment. These are some pictures of flowers seen in parking place. These are the fragrance free flowers that i am going to share with you but they are increasing the beauty of the parking environemt, I enjoyed them and captured this precious piece of nature.

I hope you guys like my photographs and share your feedback on it

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Brand: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main lens
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20230912_175502_HDR.jpg

20230912_175525_HDR.jpg

20230912_175508_HDR.jpg

20230912_175452_HDR.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59596.75
ETH 2659.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45