Beauty of Creativity "Flower Stock Photography" 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello, #BoC community!


How are you my all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community?

I hope my all friends will be well, by the grace of God I am also well. Today I am here with brand new photography in which I am sharing some clicks of red and purple color flowers. I took all these pictures in the parks of my uni. The flowers that today I am sharing with you have a large tree. if we talk about the scientific identification of these flowers then the Red color flower belongs to Euphorbiaceae family and its scientific name is Jatropha. it is the fruit tree. Mostly people in my country like to eat its fruit. Now we talk about second purple color flowers whose picture I took at the same place from where I took jatropha flowers pictures.

The purple color is so beautiful as compared to the red flower but everyone has their own taste but I like the purple flower the most. The flowers were in the form of a bunch. And like ordinary trees, they had big green leaves which looked like berry leaves. I hope you guys like my creativity. I tried to take pictures of these flowers from different angles So that I can get the details of both of them from all sides. These flowers are very beautiful to look at but it did not have any sweet smell. These are the part of nature. You must express your opinion and let me know which of these two flower types you like most.


ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Iphone
Model: X max
Lens: Main Camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.


WhatsApp Image 2021-08-28 at 1.38.25 PM.jpeg

BoC_LBC.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-28 at 1.38.24 PM (6).jpeg

BoC_LBC.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-28 at 1.38.24 PM (5).jpeg

BoC_LBC.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-28 at 1.38.24 PM (3).jpeg

BoC_LBC.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-28 at 1.38.24 PM (4).jpeg

BoC_LBC.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-28 at 1.38.24 PM (1).jpeg

BoC_LBC.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-28 at 1.38.24 PM (8).jpeg

BoC_LBC.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-28 at 1.38.24 PM (7).jpeg

BoC_LBC.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-28 at 1.38.24 PM (2).jpeg

BoC_LBC.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

boc.jpg

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @infovore
@shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

The second photography of both the flower was really awesome to me. it was superb nature and thank you very much for sharing it with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60