Beauty of Creativity "Falooda Stock Images " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello #BoC community!

How are you doing, my dear friends in the community of the Beauty of Creativity? By Allah almighty, I am also good and happy, and I wish the same for all of my friends. today I went to the bazar and bought some goods from there. Then my cousin called me said that lets make a plan for going outdoor. It will be more fun for us. Then I said to him that wait for sometimes I will manage the home then we will go outiside we decided to go to the dhaba because once we ate the lunch. It was very delicious and yummy that is why we went there again. We did our dinner and then he said to me that lets try an amazing thing tonight. As you guys know that pakistan is full of street foods that are amazing and good looking to see that. So we enjoyed a phalooda as well.

It was very delicious. It contains a lot of beans and milk plus ice cream which adds the taste in it. We bought two of them. After drinking it, we feel like a monster. Hhahahah!! I am just jocking guys. Before showing the clicks, I would like to say that if you see tge falooda anywhere, must try it. It willl make you feel like awesome insde. So lets have a look at the clicks. Thanks for watching my post. i hope you guys like my photographs and share your opinions.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Iphone
Model: 11
Lens: Main lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

5234B9D3-7E56-4D07-A7A6-A4A38B333C52.jpeg

57F6A43B-D839-4BA5-BD66-1B62CD57A5C4.jpeg

19FDCE49-A33C-47BA-AE60-403A42444C99.jpeg

1EA1CC8D-0693-43E3-A867-C01D18EA0536.jpeg

27BCE5E0-E1DD-4FB3-8F1A-6EED39FA9E81.jpeg


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 last year 

This is the best photos i have ever seen. The pixels arw great and everything is very neat and clean. Timing wala doodh😂😂

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year 

I like the way in which you always capture pictures. I mean to say that you capture pictures from every angle and it really looks great.
This desert is looking like faluda is well as like ice cream but overall your post is excellent

 last year 

Thanks for coming on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57