Beauty of Creativity " Every Word, a Prayer " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

Hello #BoC community!

20230713_233118_0000.png

Poetry
26-Oct-2023

Through you, a charm was spun so fine,
Each word of mine became a prayer's design.

Be it a moment, or a passing sign,
Every puzzles core, every solution to assign.
Yet, when you grew distant, to my chagrin,
Every word of mine, a prayer to begin.

In memories of you, I did lose track of time,
What occurred to me, seemed like a paradigm.
Every time my life was on the line,
Every word of mine, a prayer sublime.

Even if you were not here, you did shine,
Hope of your return remained, so divine.
In thoughts of you, like a deep sea I'd recline,
Every word of mine, a prayer, I did opine.

Through you, a charm was spun so fine,
Each word of mine became a prayer's design.

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Please cast witness vote to @bangla.Witness or set proxy to @rme.

_
Vote @bangla.witness as witness
Set Proxy @rme as proxy

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47