Beauty of Creativity " Echoes of Solitude " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

Hello #BoC community!

20231219_131410_0000~2.png

Poetry
19-Dec-2023

I could not find my nature in anyone else.
Even in your city, I could not find solace.

Leaving many cities while searching for it.
Not a single face like yours did I embrace.

People seemed tough while I remained kind.
I never found my habit in someones mind.

Even my head bowed, I remained alone.
yet no one companionship could I find.

He gained fame by committing a crime,
I perished, yet did not gain fame in time.

Yesterday I asked the reason for his gloom,
He wept saying he did not find love in the room.

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Please cast witness vote to @bangla.Witness or set proxy to @rme.

_
Vote @bangla.witness as witness
Set Proxy @rme as proxy

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48