Beauty of Creativity "Digital Art No #8" 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello, #BoC community!


How are you my all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community?

I hope my all friends will be well, by the grace of God I am also well. Today I am here with a brand new digital drawing post in which I am sharing the black and white digital pen art of man. This is my 8th art of my art series.

After sharing the photography creative content i will again present art activity. it took 3 hours to complete this art. In this art you will see a little bit one side angle. That is why we can not see one side ear of man. The software that I use for this art is Ibis Paint X software. It is free PC software. I hope you guys like my digital drawing. I started to creating this art at the morning time. Mostly i create the art creativity in morning time. My this art has black and white theme.

Untitled23_20210830084408.png

BoC_LBC.png

Working Steps:

Now time to share working that i perform on this art. First to all open the drawing software, After this create a new project and in the new project make a blank layer. on this layer draw the face outlines with the help of circular ruler. in the first picture you can see that i draw the verticals and horizontal lines for drawing the nose, lips and eyes. i divided the whole works on different layer and perform different steps on different layers. After creating the nose, lips and eyes. i draw its hair and beard for this purpose i use 2.5x thickness to make realistic hair. at then end i fill his lips with soft pen to give the final look. At the end of the art i create its shirts and use the star fx pen property to add design on his shirt.

Drawing tools:

I use three to four tools that mention below.

  1. Brush Tool: The brush tool uses to draw the lines on the face. This is the main tool all over the drawing.
  2. Erase Tool: To remove the wrong lanes etc.

Untitled23_20210830060129.png

BoC_LBC.png

Untitled23_20210830060435.png

BoC_LBC.png

Untitled23_20210830061621.png

BoC_LBC.png

Untitled23_20210830062847.png

BoC_LBC.png

Untitled23_20210830070838.png

BoC_LBC.png

Untitled23_20210830071655.png

BoC_LBC.png

Untitled23_20210830075833.png

BoC_LBC.png

Hope you understand the whole process that who we can create a digital drawing. I hope it will be beneficial for those who have an interest in drawing and art etc.


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

boc.jpg

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @infovore
@shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

What a nice and beautiful digital art

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

You are indeed very experienced in painting and that is a very extraordinary talent my friend.

 3 years ago 

You are indeed very experienced in painting and that is a very extraordinary talent my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67