Beauty of Creativity "Digital Art No #6" 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello, #BoC community!


How are you my all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community?

I hope my all friends will be well, by the grace of God I am also well. Today I am here with a brand new digital drawing post in which I am sharing the digital art of imaginary person. This is my 6th art of my art series. I wake up early in the morning daily then i check my mobile ans see all the notification. after this i started to make the art series for sharing in our boc community. This drawing is easy for me so it took just 2 hours to complete it from zero line to last finishing line. The software that I use for this art is Ibis Paint X software. It is free PC software. I hope you guys like my digital drawing. I will also share my process steps that i took during my art.

Untitled21_20210824123342.png

BoC_LBC.png

Process Steps:

No one can make art with out knowing its internal working. so i am here to explain my working detail. First to all open your Software then create a black project . after the successful creation of blank project , add a blank layer in it and draw a circle with the help of circular ruler. then draw the lines that indicate the position of face part. First of all i create the overall sketch of the art then add some color using bucket tools. this tool is very useful for coloring at the end, i use brush tool for add some shades in the art. i hope you guys all like my art that today i am presenting in my BoC community.

Drawing tools:

I use three to four tools that mention below.

  1. Brush Tool: The brush tool uses to draw the lines on the face. This is the main tool all over the drawing.
  2. Smudge Tool: It is an expensive tool that helps to stretch the face outlines.
  3. Erase Tool: To remove the wrong lanes etc.

Untitled21_20210824110043.png

BoC_LBC.png

Untitled21_20210824111011.png

BoC_LBC.png

Untitled21_20210824111510.png

BoC_LBC.png

Untitled21_20210824113122.png

BoC_LBC.png

Untitled21_20210824115439.png

BoC_LBC.png

Untitled21_20210824115445.png

BoC_LBC.png

Untitled21_20210824121245.png

BoC_LBC.png

Hope you understand the whole process that who we can create a digital drawing. I hope it will be beneficial for those who have an interest in drawing and art etc.


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

boc.jpg

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @infovore
@shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your art is a bit different but the finishing is done with perfect finish. Which is why the arts are so great.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for giving your precious time on my post

 3 years ago 

Nice Art. Really good work..

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70