Beauty of Creativity "Digital Art No #19" 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello, #BoC community!


How are you my all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community? I hope my all friends will be well, by the grace of God I am also well. Today I am again here with a brand new digital drawing in which I am sharing the digital art of cute child who has a panjabi traditional pugri on his head. This time i have nit use the built in background. In this i create my own background style using bucket and pen tools. It is my 19th art of my art series. it has the imaginary art theme. I started to make this art at evening time yesterday and complete it in two hours. In this art i try to give the Punjabi traditional look to this child. The software that I use for this art is Ibis Paint X software. It is free PC software. I hope you guys like my digital drawing.

AA7AF3D1-FA01-4392-8652-0F83149955DB.png

BoC- line.png

Process Steps:

First step is to open the ibis paintx drawing software and select the one by one canvas. After this create a new blank project and then add on plus button to create new layer. on this layer draw the vertical and horizontal line with the help of circle and line ruler tool. It helps to make the boundaries of face. Then i draw his overall body boundaries using 4.0 thickness of brush tool, Next step to create his pugri and draw side hairs. After the completion of this step again i add new layer and fill his face and neck with skin colour. I chose very light bluish colour for his pugri and add it using bucket tool. Then i move on his body parts where i use two colour to design his shirt. At the end i fill his background with blue color and then use the pen tool to make stars. The most important thing is that i use new layer with low opacity for drawing the stars. thanks for giving your previous time on my post.

Drawing tools:

I use three to four tools that mention below.

  1. Brush Tool: The brush tool uses to draw the lines on the face. This is the main tool all over the drawing.
  2. Erase Tool: To remove the wrong lanes etc.
  3. Smudge Tool: It is an expensive tool that helps to stretch the face outlines.
  4. Bucket tool: to fill the specific area under the boundaries.

CA9D9BE6-1FA7-4C78-B725-F5B56EC4330C.png

BoC- line.png

07CBB46B-F04D-4C24-94B7-B92706297417.png

BoC- line.png

D247B846-59B7-4855-B527-69723299BBC3.png

BoC- line.png

6019C4F4-0682-4517-A667-D55A823344C9.png

BoC- line.png

873F2BC2-AFA0-4D0D-B041-A71CAF7DBA6C.png

BoC- line.png

894D48D3-2D25-42B2-8C12-0D6CBAA1DB47.png

BoC- line.png

B9A46A80-FA9D-4C07-B23E-DB1DCFE1EE13.png

BoC- line.png

Hope you understand the whole process that who we can create a digital drawing. I hope it will be beneficial for those who have an interest in drawing and art etc.


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

This is a wonderful art. Great job..

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

The turban on the head, then the beautiful look, all in all you have done a perfect drawing. Great done.

 3 years ago 

Beautiful art dear,I hope you continue shearing your thoughts and experience with all steemins friends.

 3 years ago 

Steady true post
You've got me to like it so much 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38