Beauty of Creativity "Digital Art No #14" 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello, #BoC community!


How are you my all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community?

I hope my all friends will be well, by the grace of God I am also well. Today I am here with a brand new digital drawing post in which I am sharing the coloured digital art of my BoC friend who are interested to make their own digital art from me. if anyone is interested to make their own drawing then share your picture in the comment section, i will design his/her art. This is my 14th art of my art series.

I started this art activity yesterday at night but due to lack of free time I could not complete it. Today at morning time i went to our colony where we are constructing our new house, so at 12 O’ clock i started to complete this art again. I took three hours totally to reach at the final look. The software that I use for this art is Ibis Paint X software. It is free PC software. I hope you guys like my digital drawing. My this art has colourful Theme.

4D634309-5C37-41D5-8C82-EC99E93B2FAF.png

BoC- line.png

Working Steps:

First step is to open the software, After this create a new project and then add a blank layer. on this layer draw the face boundary with using brush tool and round ruler tool. then draw its eyes, nose and lips to complete its face parts. after this i draw its hair and for this purpose This time i use 3.5x thickness brush to make his hair. After this step i create new layer and fill his eyes and lips with of suitable colors. In this art i use more than 20 layers. At the end of the art i create its shirts and use the bucket tool to add the light green and blue color on his shirt. i hope all will like my art creativity. To add the shadow on his face is the difficult step it took a lot of time.

Drawing tools:

I use three to four tools that mention below.

  1. Brush Tool: The brush tool uses to draw the lines on the face. This is the main tool all over the drawing.
  2. Erase Tool: To remove the wrong lanes etc.
  3. Smudge Tool: It is an expensive tool that helps to stretch the face outlines.
  4. Bucket tool: to fill the specific area under the boundaries.

E57A4618-29F4-4283-8FCC-26A8442AA3F5.png

BoC- line.png

4CBCD95A-9363-476E-952D-E66D7CA0330A.png

BoC- line.png

669C37C0-7257-477A-B92A-AE554994AB3A.png

BoC- line.png

E5149AA1-F799-473F-846E-15641B1F7B8F.png

BoC- line.png

63391500-B863-4295-BBA0-26DB97C0E065.png

BoC- line.png

188EAB33-56EE-4F2F-87D7-5759A82137EF.png

BoC- line.png

Hope you understand the whole process that who we can create a digital drawing. I hope it will be beneficial for those who have an interest in drawing and art etc.


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

cooll drawing art bountyking👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sketching my face, this is really an amazing skill, you are a very talented artist....

Once again I want to say thank you very much 😊

 3 years ago 

Welcome

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

I hope to share my digital drawings here also!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67