Beauty of Creativity "Digital Art No #12" 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello, #BoC community!


How are you my all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community?

I hope my all friends will be well, by the grace of God I am also well. Today I am here with a brand new digital drawing post in which I am sharing the black and white digital art of a innocent girls who wear a stylish shirt. This is my 12th art of my art series.

Today, I started this art activity at 10 Am and complete this art at 11:30 Am. This art activity took one hours and thirty minutes to complete this art. it is the front end face art. This art is easy as compare to one sided art. In this art i try to make a long straight hair of a girl. The software that I use for this art is Ibis Paint X software. It is free PC software. I hope you guys like my digital drawing. My this art has black and white theme.

Untitled27_20210908110710.png

BoC- line.png

Working Steps:

First step is to open the drawing software, After this create a new project and then add a blank layer. on this layer draw the face boundary with using brush tool and round ruler tool. then draw its lips, nose and eyes to complete its face parts. after this i draw its hair and for this purpose i use 2.5x thickness to make realistic hair. After this step i create new layer and fill his eyes and lips with low opacity of selected layer. In this art i use 14 tp 17 layers. At the end of the art i create its shirts and use the bucket tool to add the light black color on his shirt. i hope all will like my art creativity.

Drawing tools:

I use three to four tools that mention below.

  1. Brush Tool: The brush tool uses to draw the lines on the face. This is the main tool all over the drawing.
  2. Erase Tool: To remove the wrong lanes etc.
  3. Smudge Tool: It is an expensive tool that helps to stretch the face outlines.
  4. Bucket tool: to fill the specific area under the boundaries.

Untitled27_20210908102541.png

BoC- line.png

Untitled27_20210908103446.png

BoC- line.png

Untitled27_20210908104811.png

BoC- line.png

Untitled27_20210908105049.png

BoC- line.png

Untitled27_20210908105845.png

BoC- line.png

Untitled27_20210908110716.png

BoC- line.png

Hope you understand the whole process that who we can create a digital drawing. I hope it will be beneficial for those who have an interest in drawing and art etc.


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Again you show creativity in your work

🤩🤩🤩

 3 years ago 

Perfect

 3 years ago 

Her hair so funny...😂😂

 3 years ago 

The look looks very simple but looks very magical. Beautiful drawing.

 3 years ago 

this is one of the skills that rarely people can, I really salute your art and expertise, greetings bossgue

 3 years ago 

To be honest sketching is a very creative work I mean first of all you will have to imagine all the pictures and whatever you are drawing you will have to imagine that in your mind and then you will have to apply that imagination on the paper which is a very hard thing but I find all the artist very creative because they can create something really beautiful by just using their hands and their imagination well that looks really nice to me

 3 years ago 

Your Very Creative Sketching Work.

 3 years ago 

Selut ,,for your best art. Really it's very wonderful creativity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35