Beauty of Creativity " Delicious Memories In My Phone "

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

Hello #BoC community!

As I visited my mobile phone gallery, I found some pictures of tasty food that reminded me the good days that i spend with family and friends. There were pictures of crispy samosas, a picture of imtiaz mall promotion wall, a sizzling chicken dish and cheesy pizza.

The picture of golden brown samosas filled with spiced potatoes and peas. I remembered enjoying these with minty chutney with happy gatherings of friends.

Next was a photo of Intiaz Mall, when we went to shoping mall for clothes shoping. The picture captured with the excitement of shopping and finding new things.

There was also a mouthwatering picture of chicken karahi that is known for its sizzling look and bold flavors. It brought back memories of cozy evenings with friends and family.

I also found the picture of a cheesy pizza with fajita, pepperoni, chicken and cheese toppings. It reminded me of casual get togethers with friends and enjoying the tasty slices.

These pictures remind me of the simple joys of exploring food and having good times. Looking at these photos, I am excited for more tasty discoveries and special moments in the future..

I hope you will like these photographs and share your opinion about this yummy fast food.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Device: Mobile
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

Screenshot_20231227-085258.jpg

Screenshot_20231227-085302.jpg

Screenshot_20240123-101259.jpg

Screenshot_20240123-101158.jpg

Screenshot_20240123-101235.jpg

Screenshot_20240123-101341.jpg

Screenshot_20240123-101355.jpg

Screenshot_20240123-101146.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Your food looks very delicious.

 6 months ago 

I want to eat pizza after seeing it. Cheese pizza is great to eat. Gave review of very delicious food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38