Beauty of Creativity " Creative photography " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good evening my beautiful friends. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today I come back here with new stock photographs in which I am going to share the random clicks of many thing.

This post have two types of content, one is the related about fast food and other one is about nature. some days ago, i purchased the mobile phone. it has the 13 MP wide camera. i am testing this camera. i took some picture with it that was incredible detail and have a great look. so I decided to share these pictures with my boc fans. i clicked these picture from the front of my house but direction of camera is outside from my house. Remaining pictures are the white rice that i made at home some days ago. i love fast food so i ordered the pasta and chicken roles that known as plater. Plater and chicken roles have the same taste but making procedure is different. the cost of these two fast food have also a great different.

I hope you guys like my photographs that i am presenting with you. If you like my stock images then share your opinion in the comment section.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: Samsung
Model: A22
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-29 at 8.22.10 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-29 at 8.22.10 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-29 at 8.22.09 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-29 at 8.22.10 AM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-29 at 8.22.11 AM.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

You have shared some beautiful creative photography with us. Very nice to see the photography. Thank you very much for sharing such beautiful photography with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95