Beauty of Creativity " Collection Of Different Insects " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

Hi, my all Steemit Friends.


How are you, I hope all are good, happy and fine. By the grace of God I am also happy and find. After a lot of time today i am sharing the post of insects in which i will share the picture of grasshopper insect that is the common insect. We can see in the field easily and it is not a harmful species for our body and the second species is very dangerous. The name of this species is Scorpion. I can not success to take many picture due to afraid of his bites. It is the most dangerous insect, Sometime i also found it in the house that are very disgusting thing for me.

We can not say that Scorpion is a insect because insect has only six legs but Scorpion has eight legs like spider. Both these species are found in my house, i can not take more clear picture due to lens issues. I have no lens at that time and can not success to take more clear pictures. I will share two two pictures of each insects. I took all these pictures with my smart phone camera.

I hope, everyone know about these insects that i am going to present at the front of my all BoC member. First of all i will share the pictures details with you. Hope my all members of the BoC community like my poss and share the opinions in the comments section that have you seen the Scorpion first or not. Thank you!

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Real Me
Model: 6 pro
Lens: Macro camera built-in lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: iphone built-in editor
Location: Pakistan.

ED8F1D51-48E9-478E-ACDA-F466D7B2C1BF.jpeg

BoC- line.png

F806638D-5073-42AC-8F78-B696461C233C.jpeg

BoC- line.png

5C5A1072-6236-4314-9A4B-4FADDD0635F3.jpeg

BoC- line.png

C887BDFB-1D61-4735-85ED-9BD05D6F7B82.jpeg

BoC- line.png

D561765F-0CBC-4EEA-A1A3-9D5CCE1077D4.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It seems that the scorpion is very dangerous, nice shots, good job mate 😉📸👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciation

 3 years ago 

it was the scorpion that intrigued me so much.. what a great picture. thank you for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thanks for watching my post

 3 years ago 

you have done fearless PhotoGraphy. Scorpian is a very dangerous insect. it's venomous

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

first time seeing this type of Scorpio thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thanks for watching my post

 3 years ago 

very good picture, you are very wise to take it, thank you for sharing this perfect picture my brother

 3 years ago 

Thank you mate

 3 years ago 

wow this scorpion insect is very dangerous and I am very afraid of this insect, the poison is very venomous, if it hits our body or skin it will cause swelling (skin disease), your explanation is very clear and good.

Thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Yeah, you are right, it will also cause human death.

 3 years ago 

Amazing, that was a Scorpion.
That was very Brave...

 3 years ago 

Yeah 😊

 3 years ago 

Cool photos. I remember when a small scorpion bite me at my back one day. Damn! I was very painful and as if they chook me pin in that spot. It's venoms were pitching me.

 3 years ago 

Oh, really. So it is very dangerous

 3 years ago 

Yeah! I was lucky it was the small one.

 3 years ago 

Good photography.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71