Beauty of Creativity " Close Up Flowers Pictures" 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Hello #BoC community!

Aslam u Alikum my beautiful friends. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well.

In this post, i am going to share the new types of Petunia. i took al these pictures from the garden with my mobile telescope 2x lens. If we talk about its scientific detail then it is also the new type of petunia flower. The scientific name is Petunia exserta.in the previous post, i already explain that it has many types with different types of colour combination. the order name of this flower is Solanales. If we talk about its family name then it belong to Solanaceae. We can see these flower mostly in the winter season but it requires daily four to five hours sunlight. I like to decorate my house with these flower, but it has no any fragrance. It can found wide range in my country. I hope you guys like my photographs that i am going to present with you.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Iphone
Model: XS Max
Lens: Telescope 2X camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

C3C09F4A-1299-4FC8-858C-DFB1EED25FF5.jpeg

BoC- line.png

15123BDD-106E-4E0E-834C-CC2C5D738146.jpeg

BoC- line.png

95A09184-5BF8-4203-9D34-1D41498E18A5.jpeg

BoC- line.png

FEB6E883-3174-4BEC-82D8-8A6B7FCF58A3.jpeg

BoC- line.png

60B48616-3927-49AB-8A0E-F8C501DD63D2.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

I saw wonderful flowers. I don't think I've ever seen such flowers before. Thank you so much for sharing between us.

 2 years ago 

Your flowers looking so beautiful and colour amazing thanks for sharing your beautiful photography with us.

 2 years ago 

So cute flower!! Great photography, colorfull flower, red, white, yellow in one flower like a symphony...

 2 years ago 

beautiful photography sir.

 2 years ago 

Each of your photographs is presented to us in a very beautiful way which is really admirable.

 2 years ago 

brilliant click . very alive and fresh .thanks for share this gentleman.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to my post bro.

 2 years ago 

This flower looks very beautiful in color.
I'm interested to see it.

 2 years ago 

Your flower photography has been very beautiful. Thank you so much for doing such beautiful photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44