Beauty of Creativity " Chrysanthemums flowers photography " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello, #BoC community!


How are you my all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community?

I hope my all friends will be well, by the grace of almighty God I am also happy. First of all Good evening to everyone from my side. I am here with a brand new flowers photography content. In this content, i am going to share the flowers closeup shots.

The pictures of flowers that i am going to share have white and yellow colour petals. It has no any type of fragrances. It is just the decoration flowers. The name of these flowers are Chrysanthemum. It is also known as mums. It belong to Asteraceae family. The order name of this flower is Asterales. I captured these pictures with my brother mobile using main lens.

I have a lot of craze to enjoy the beauty of flowers. i hope you guys will like my photography that i am presenting with you. If you all like my photography content then share your opinion in the comments section about this flower. Thank You guys stay blessed and be happy always.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Realme
Model: 6 Pro
Lens: Main camera lens
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

B9361029-28D9-4E0C-A913-326CAC7D2C64.jpeg

BoC- line.png

DA93792D-A999-4DE9-A8F6-749BFEE8BF76.jpeg

BoC- line.png

03AAB764-0A47-497F-BA99-E934C55D6651.jpeg

BoC- line.png

602EA023-D4CB-4A13-A573-C50A54C298C5.jpeg

BoC- line.png

ACB93C14-F8D6-486A-BA48-1CD41A090223.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The first and last photographs are really mind blowing. Thank you very much for sharing

 3 years ago 

The chrysanthemum photography you took is very good and very neat, I haven't seen the red one, and tonight I can see it in your post.

thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

This is beautiful photography on this flower, I like the red one.

 3 years ago 

Beautiful flowers
And Amazing photography 😍

Thankyou for sharing

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Amazing, very colorful flower

 3 years ago 

Wow, this is a beautiful flower photo. The color of the flowers is so nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41