Beauty of Creativity " Chinese bryani stock images " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity8 months ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good evening my friends. How are you guys? By God grace, I am also good and happy and I wish the same for all of my friends. Today, I am here with some new stock photos of chines bryani. I took all these pictures from the imtiaz store that is held in misaq ul mall.

At Misaq ul Mall, this special dish called Chinese Biryani is very famous and have extraordinary taste. It is a cooked in the regular white rice with Chinese food flavors. The fragrant of these rice make the cause of watering.

Different vegetables, chicken and boiled eggs all cooked together with a blend of spices to make its amazing taste. The special thing about Chinese Biryani is how we mix spices like cumin, coriander, and cloves with Chinese flavors like soy sauce, ginger and garlic.

When we finally get this dish, it looks fantastic. Each bite has the spicy kick of biryani and the yummy taste of Chinese food. It is the mixture of different flavors and feels great in our mouth.So, if you are around Misaq ul Mall, then must you should try this Chinese Biryani.

I hope you guys will like these photographs and share the review on it.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

IMG-20240109-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20240109-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20240109-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20240109-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20240109-WA0012.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43