Beauty of Creativity "Capsicum Close Up Photography " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!

Aslam u Alikum my beautiful friends. Happy happy rainy day. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well.

Today i came here with new photographs in which i wanna to share the closeup photo shot of yellow Capsicum. It is known as sweet pepper and bell pepper. It is captivated in wide range. Mostly these bell peppers are used in pizza, burger, Salad and fast food etc. yesterday i went to misaq u mall with my dad for some shopping. The wedding of my cousin is coming so we want to buy new clothes. After buying clothes i went to vegetable section where i saw free fresh yellow colour bell pepper. I can not miss the beauty of bell pepper. So i took some picture with my mobile camera and store it in the gallery for memories.

It is the yummy vegetable, i like to eat them very much. I hope you guys like my photographs that i am going to share with you.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Iphone
Model: XS Max
Lens: Telescope 2X camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

BB2E17A6-FBBC-4614-A426-DE4A587E2A27.jpeg

BoC- line.png

994E1D88-8489-4F30-80EB-9EDD5B5F4036.jpeg

BoC- line.png

BBB604A9-CC2C-4176-AB13-77937C0BD461.jpeg

BoC- line.png

F14A7911-6E7D-4B77-9122-86255E7E1EA1.jpeg

BoC- line.png

F4EA79F3-9D72-42DF-88B0-B63E1AA54A8E.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

You show very cool photography, this is very extraordinary.

 2 years ago 

wow this is a very beautiful picture. you take it artfully, the sides look very neat.
I really like to see it,

 2 years ago 

yellow capsicum looking so beautiful brother. I seen green but i never seen yellow. Thanks for sharing with us brother.

 2 years ago 

Waalaikum salam my brother, is this some kind of tomato? does it taste sweet or sour?

 2 years ago 

photography of tomatoes is very beautiful and the writing is very interesting if I may know what kind of tomato it is. ? thank you for sharing..

 2 years ago 

It is the close up shots of bell peppers not tomatoes

 2 years ago 

I've never eaten paprika, and I also just found out from you that it tastes sweet, I used to think it was spicy, where I don't have anyone who cultivates it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42