Beauty of Creativity " Cactus Stock pictures " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

Hello #BoC community!

How are you my all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today i am sharing the stock pictures of Cactus. I already share the cactus pictures, but it is very unique and decent. some days ago i went to park with my cousin where i got these pictures. It is very beautiful and big park. The management of this park also make the small level of zoo in it. The Surface of this cactus has small thorns. The color of cactus is brown that i wanna to share with you. If we talk about its scientific detail. The cactus belong to the Cactaceae family. The order name of the cactus is Caryophyllales. It has a lot of types and shape.I hope you guys like my photographs that i am going to present at the front of you.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Iphone
Model: XS Max
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

C68E1671-B823-4037-85BA-A2356F6B7A37.jpeg

794DF882-4F2A-4F75-A3C6-D2E2221C7485.jpeg

1D618A6B-5063-4940-913E-87933076446A.jpeg

2665EC09-B05F-4326-B5BA-66A46DD80E2B.jpeg

6CA91A51-F443-4912-ADF3-20348DACE1CE.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This plant is unique and very beautiful to look at.
I love seeing it, thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Welcome on my post

 3 years ago 

Nice to see some really nice flower photography you have shared with us. Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful photography with us.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for watching my post

 3 years ago 

Very uniqeu flowers...

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for watching my post

 3 years ago 

Brother shared some very nice photography of cactus. I'm really impressed with your photography. Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful photography with us.

 3 years ago 

photography of flower plants is very beautiful and the writing is very interesting thank you for sharing..

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

I like the cactus pictures you share, I used to have some green cactus pots on the terrace, but my wife moved them to the garden for fear of hurting the children's hands if they touched them.

Cactus has many benefits, including antidote to toxins and free radical scavengers as well as a source of antioxidants.

Thank you for sharing with us

 3 years ago 

Yes, green cactus have a lot of medical benefits

 3 years ago 

This is different photography by you and most amazing 👏

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

It's looks different color,but all photography is great,thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35