Beauty of Creativity " Butterfly Macro Collection " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hi, my all Steemit Friends.

How are you, I hope my all friend of BoC community will be good, happy and fine. By the grace of almighty God I am also happy and Good. Today i am again here with brand new macro photography collection in which i am sharing macro shots of butterfly. It is the common butterfly that we can easily found in the forest, crops and fields etc. butterfly is the very innocent and beautiful insect all over the insect world. it is not harmful for human body. i like to see this insect very much. butterfly increase the beautiful of parks and fields where we see it. i hope everyone must have seen butterflies.

Butterfly is the third stage, first larwa comes from eggs then it convert into the caterpillar. may be you know that caterpillar is the harmful species for our body. some caterpillar have sharp hair that damage our body skin. They cause itching on our body.

I took all these picture with my mobile camera. i went to my fields at evening time with my nephew for taking some macro pictures. i captures many pictures of insects there. now i am going to present the butterfly pictures at the front of my all BoC member. Hope my all members of the BoC community like my photography and share the opinions in the comments section. My camera details are here.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Google
Model: Pixel 2
Lens: Macro
lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: iphone built-in editor
Location: Pakistan.

PXL_20211015_121347034.MP.jpg

BoC- line.png

PXL_20211015_114101275.jpg

BoC- line.png

PXL_20211015_114215400.MP.jpg

BoC- line.png

PXL_20211015_114057216.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

amazing, your photos look very nice and clear. as usual you always share your best works in this community. thank you for sharing bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciating my work

 3 years ago 

Wow, Great. You shared something different today than usual. It's amazing the picture of the butterfly. I like your picture. Thank you for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for giving your precious time to my post

 3 years ago 

You're welcome Brother ️😁

 3 years ago 

Tangkapan gambar yang keren saudaraku, saya suka melihatnya, kupu-kupu yang indah bukan.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

your shot is great, you have shot the picture perfectly, Thank you for sharing

 3 years ago 

Your butterfly picture is very beautiful,

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

Nothing to say about its beauty. Superb

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

I like this Theme Brada...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71