Beauty of Creativity " Burger plus Pizza " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good evening my friends. How are you guys? By God grace, I am also good and happy, and I wish the same for all of my friends. Today, I'm here with some new stock photos of cheezy burger and pizza pictures. I took all these pictures from the ranchers restautent.

Some days ago i went to restaurent with my family to eat fast food like pizza and burger etc. We chhose the renchers for the vanue. It was so expensive as compare to other restaurent. Buger price was 580 pkr and pizza price was 1350 pkr

it was the saturday night when we went for dinner aftrr shoping from misaq u mall. I ordered one medium pizza , two special burger and one loaded cheezy fries. It was very tasty. I took all these picture with HD mode. We also take some pictures with my family. It is the greatest time that i spent with my family. After this yummy dinner we came back at home at 11 pm.

I hope you will like my blog and photography and share your opinion about this yummy fast food.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: Iphone
Model: 11
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

IMG-20231028-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20231028-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20231028-WA0004 (1).jpg

IMG-20231029-WA0001.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 11 months ago 

The food photography you have shared is wonderful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55