Beauty of Creativity "Black Ant Photography" 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello, #BoC community!


How are you my all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community?

I hope my all friends will be well, by the grace of God I am also well. Today I am here with a brand new Photography album in which I am sharing to the Macro photographs of black ant insect. My this post is for insects lover. The black ants are social insects. they live in the groups. there are two types of ants in this word: Name are black and Red ant.

Both ants bite us and leave the heavy amount of Formic acid in our body that become the reason of body rashes and irritation. Red ant is dangerous as compare to Black ant, this is acid is called as Methanoic acid or Carboxylic acid. i try to make full Extreme Macro photographs of black ants, we can see the black hairs on his body easily. Ant belongs to the insects family due to six legs, every spices that have six legs must belong to insects family. We can see two antenna on his head.

I took all these picture with my smart phone. The Order name of this insect is Hymenoptera. It belong to Formicidae Family. Now i am going to present the black ant pictures with my all BoC member. Hope my all members of the BoC community like my photography and share the opinions in the comments section.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Google
Model: Pixel 2
Lens: Macro external lens
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

7FB8EE8E-1F61-403B-855F-B47CB12D5A7F.jpeg

BoC- line.png

D63D3D08-376E-45C4-9405-68555E38DEC1.jpeg

BoC- line.png

FDD57E8B-E42A-4D23-B932-8D6AF01C9F72.jpeg

BoC- line.png

301BEC8C-B65C-4B3B-B172-017C1129FCE2.jpeg

BoC- line.png

8E46C5DE-09A8-4939-8E89-A59ED805C6AD.jpeg

BoC- line.png

08C28228-0005-4A9F-AE52-A8D92B37ABF8.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The insect is actually quite small. You shoot very well. I like that. Thank you for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Ohh the tiny 🐜 ant
You macro photography make it a large monster ant😯

 3 years ago 

These black ants are also usually found on the top of the trees, you have taken a very good and very perfect picture,

thanks for sharing

Hi, @bountyking5,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

hello parrots sorry in advance, I just delegated my SP to the Beauty of Creativity account, please look back at the results of my delegation bro🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

 3 years ago 

Just lovely and mind blowing. the full view of the ant in a real macro mode. awesome capture and you have shown your wonderful skill of photography by such kind of photography from moving object.

 3 years ago (edited)

Nice photo chief

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14