Beauty of Creativity "BBQ Creative Images" 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello #BoC community!

Good night my beautiful friends. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today I come here with new creative content in which I am going to share the closeup photographs of BBQ. It is the traditional Punjabi desi dish. it is also very famous food. Last Sunday, we went to faisalabad for eating some desi dish, so we make plane to went to lyapur galleria for eating both fast food and desi dishes. So we ordered one piece of chicken chest with 🥗 salad , raita and Roti. The cost of this combo was 535 pkr.

After ordering it, we went to burger lab restaurants for eating burger. My partner like to eat burger. So we select a deal with cold drinks and burger. The both good was so yummy. The burger of burger lab is much expensive as compare to other burgers.

At the end, I saw a stall of Turkish ice cream. The presenting of ice cream is very unique. Once they play with customer to make fool, then they give ice cream. The price of this ice cream is 300 PKR. It was so lacy. Taste was too good. Unfortunately I cannot take its pictures, I hope you guys like my photographs that i am sharing with you. If you like my stock images then share your opinion in the comment section.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: Iphone
Model: 11
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

03580EEF-7075-402E-83FA-2AB73E9F6C49.jpeg

8D07745A-9A9A-45F4-A992-E84705A1327F.jpeg

D3B5C119-D4C0-420D-8A2E-91DE7D377927.jpeg

6908E879-6296-4887-8234-75BA1511305B.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 last year 

So yummy, I love chicken alot

 last year 

Yeah, I also like to eat chicken

 last year 

This broast is looking very yummy and the salad and raita that you have with the broast is adding in the beauty of this traditional food.
I am craving for it after seeing your beautiful and quality pictures. You shared a very good article with us

 last year 

Thanks for watching and reading my post

 last year 

@bountyking5

You did very nice work and I like your photography. Your pictures are very clear and prominent and this charga is looking very yummy. The coriander that is present above this dish is my favourite.

  • Mostly I have seen that people use coriander just for the look and just for making their dish more presentable but I also like the taste and smell specially of the coriander.
 last year 

Thanks for reading my post in detail.

 last year 

You're welcome and keep on creating quality content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51