Beauty of Creativity - Banana Stock Images.

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello #BoC community!

I am good by the mercy of Allah and I pray that all my friends are also good. Has its yellow color ever put you in the thoughts ? how much it has benefits for our health. Today I am going to share the benefits and nutritious that hide inside the banana and I hope you will like this blog too.

Today I am going to tell you about some of my bananas that i captured with the lens of my mobile camera. Banana is yummy fruit that is often a part of our daily life. Today i saw a stall of banana, i went to near this stall and open my camera and keep closer to the banana for taking some creative clicks.

Blood pressure regulator: Due to potassium, banana helps in regulating our blood pressure.

Digestive Health: Banana juice is integrated in improving the Pachan Tantra and removes colic.

Skin Health: Rich in vitamin C, banana makes our skin glowing and beautiful.

Banana is a fruit that is a good part of our daily life. Its yellow colors look so amazing. Benefits hidden in it that make our heath more healthy. I hope that you will like to eat banana enjoy its taste.

I hope you guys like my photographs and share your feedback on it

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Brand: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main lens
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20230914_085827_HDR.jpg

20230914_085829_HDR.jpg

20230914_085833_HDR.jpg

20230914_085831_HDR.jpg

20230914_085835_HDR.jpg

20230914_085843_HDR.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 last year 

Your description of banana is absolutely correct banana is really a useful fruit every human body needs and benefits of banana everyone should have banana in their daily diet.

 last year 

Yes, it has a lot of benefits, mostly gym guys eat it to make body 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65556.02
ETH 2660.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91