Beauty of Creativity " Artificial Flowers Stock Images " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello #BoC community!


Good evening everyone. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today i came here with new brand new photographs of artificial flowera🌹. I took all these pictures with iphone mobile camera.

Some days ago, we held a mehfil e rasool in our house. As mostly old member know that we are making the new house, but finally we complete it. After this happy occasion my father held a mehfil and invite the overall guest to came at our house. We decide to make daleem and sweet rice on this occasion. Many guest came to our house with taking a lot beautiful and precious gift. My aunt came to our house with beautiful flower decoration piece. It is really a great gift. My father set this gift in the setting area. Today i saw these artificial flower flowers that looks so amazing and beautiful then we make a plan to take these pictures and share the story of these pictures with Boc members. Hope you guys like my stock pictures.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Iphone
Model: XS Max
Lens: Telescope 2X camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

3AFF799D-D7D7-42AE-BCCD-AA8A095EF085.jpeg

BoC- line.png

E23BF029-113F-435D-A6AF-9378072B4712.jpeg

BoC- line.png

74E69F24-D5EC-45D6-AABC-CEF4C1387A59.jpeg

BoC- line.png

2C4774C5-4EC7-4C94-B30F-17717083E0BC.jpeg

BoC- line.png

716E6973-43B7-487D-86BA-27FA659C4545.jpeg

BoC- line.png

EF477347-95E4-4FC0-9233-5E17FC74DF2A.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

These flowers look so nice. I like the colors of these flowers a lot. Good luck to you.

 3 years ago 

Wow I saw some awesome flower photography. I really like this kind of photography. The photographs were very colorful. Thanks for sharing with us.

 3 years ago 

The photography of your flowers looks very beautiful and also the color of the flowers looks very beautiful. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Welcome on my post.

 3 years ago 

Wow so beautiful photos shared by you, This is more beautiful think you organize mehfil-e-rasool @bountyking5....amazing and excellent

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro for reading my content

 3 years ago 

My dearest brother was actually nice I was impressed to see good luck for you

 3 years ago 

Warm welcome on my post

 3 years ago 

Very good post dear Brother. Keep it up your good work best of luck.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome 🤗

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

I am entertained to see some of your photography on these roses, thank you for sharing with us all.

 3 years ago 

So beautifull flowers, I first thought it was a natural real flowers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67