Beauty of Creativity " Bougainvillea glabra flowers Photographs " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox.

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello, #BoC community!


How are you my all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community? I hope my all friends will be well, by the grace of God I am also well. Today, I'm here with some fresh flower photography, and I'm going to show some of the best views of red flowers. All of these photos were taken in the evening when I was returning to my flat from my Abl office. It was expanding near qalma chowk on the side of the road. All of these images were taken with mobile camera. the last pictures of leaves are amazing.

These blooms are known by the scientific name Bougainvillaea glabra. These flowers are included in the Caryophyllales order. These blooms' plants typically reach a height of 10 to 15 feet. These flowers have a white stalk. I initially mistook these blossoms for red-colored leaves with no flowers present. But after giving it some thought, I discovered that it is a brand-new variety of flower that resembles leaves. However, the plants that grow these flowers have leaves that are green in colour. I was quite surprised to see a new variety of flowers. I'm sharing my photos with the BoC community in the hopes that you will enjoy them.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Samsung
Model: S21 Ultra
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20230614_181301.jpg

20230614_181255.jpg

20230614_181306.jpg

20230614_181315.jpg

20230614_181330.jpg

20230614_181354.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 last year 

This paper flower looks very pretty, friend.
Cool shot.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67