A Visit To Bakery 🧁.

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good evening my beautiful friends. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. today I am here with some fresh creative content. In this post i am sharing the fresh cake stock pictures.

Some day ago, I went to a bakery in my neighborhood to purchase some bakery things. When I opened the bakery door, I smelled the fresh baking and felt happy. There was lot of tasty things but I really wanted cake. It was hard to pick because there were so many flavors and shapes.After thinking for a while, I chose pineapple cake. It looked so good with creamy frosting. I could not wait to eat it.

When I went to home and sat down on sofa and started eating. it was amazing. The cake was soft and delicious. I loved every bite. It's taste was to much awesome. I was also thinking about how much work it must have taken to make and give this look to cake.

After I finished my cake. my review about this cake was satisfying. I will definitely be back for more treats another day. I make mind to take the pictures of every cake that is available there. I took all these below pictures with smart phone.

I hope you guys like my photographs that i am sharing with you. If you like these bakery 🎂 then share your opinion in the comment section.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20240210_174908_HDR.jpg

20240210_174845_HDR.jpg

20240210_174911_HDR.jpg

20240210_174842_HDR.jpg

20240210_174905_HDR.jpg

20240210_174848_HDR.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Please cast witness vote to @bangla.Witness or set proxy to @rme.

_
Vote @bangla.witness as witness
Set Proxy @rme as proxy

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
@bountyking5 Dear Sir You visited a bakery where there were different kinds of cakes and you liked the pineapple cake and you took a picture of it in your mobile phone. You could have just sat on the sofa seat quickly and started eating the cake. When you finished the cake, you felt a satisfying satisfaction because it was really delicious and good in its own taste. Enjoy it very well. Your post is appreciable and I pray that you always climb the ladder of progress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41