Beauty of Creativity - Cactus Stock pictures.

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

Hello #BoC community!

How are all of you in the Beauty of Creativity community? I hope all of my friends are well and happy. by God grace, I am also well and happy. Today I'm going to share some Cactus stock photos.

I have already shared many cactus photos, but this one is very unique and attractive. As i discussed in the previous post that I went to the nursery, where I took these photos of different kind of cactus. I found all these cactus at the same spot but in different shap size and look.

Gardener of the abdul qadr nursery is good person. He showed many types of indoor and outdoor plants. The my most lovablr plant is mony plant. It has the large and big leaves that make it more beautiful and good looking.

The cactus surface is covered with small thorns. I like to share and captures all types of cactus collection. When he try to know through scientific point of view. Cactus are members of the Cactaceae family.

These plants are identify due to their unique appearance. Cactus can survive easily in desert and in dry surface. They store the water in stem. There are a lot of cactus categories in the universe. Some people like to eat the cactus flowers but it is very disgusting thing for me.

I hope you all will like my photographs and share your opinion in the comment section.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20231001_145735_HDR.jpg

20231001_145729_HDR.jpg

20231001_145719_HDR.jpg

20231001_145723_HDR.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

I was impressed by your photography. Your photography is very beautiful. Photography is talking about nature. I like nature very much. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post with us. stay well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45