Beauty of Creativity " Stock Creative Images" 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello #BoC community!

Today I am going to my creative content of northern hills and cloud pictures. Seeing them makes the heart happy. So, let's start to talk about it. I use my mobile phone camera to take pictures.

The magnificence and stunning views of northern areas in pakistan are very famous. The sheer number of water lakes and the height of the mountains can be seen here and captivating the hearts of the everyone. The beauty of nature that makes every visitor feel special.

An fascinating view of the wide plains is provided by nature with the height of the mountains and the shade of the vegetation. When the snow-covered mountain summits in this landscape reflect the sun's rays, the sight is joyful. The development of paved and carpet roads has enhanced activity in the northern regions and made it simpler for people to travel.

I enjoy the time while taking pictures. In past, I spend most time in the macro photography. But now i am try to share the wide angle photography of different objects. It increases my photography experience.

I hope you like this blog. If you like these stock images then share your opinion about it.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

IMG-20230818-WA0149.jpg

IMG-20230818-WA0123.jpg

IMG-20230818-WA0122.jpg

IMG-20230818-WA0127.jpg

IMG-20230818-WA0085.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Please cast witness vote to @bangla.Witness or set proxy to @rme.

_
Vote @bangla.witness as witness
Set Proxy @rme as proxy

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 last year 

Wow! The photographs were so beautiful, I liked them very much. The wonderful photographs you shared with us. With that, there was an opportunity to see a lot of things. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59824.84
ETH 2666.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48