Beauty of Creativity " Creative Photography " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good night my beautiful friends. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. today I'm back with some fresh creative content. In this post i will share different pictures of vegetables. These stock images are taken from different places. The stock images objects are tomato, green chilli, ginger, garllic and peas. Peas vegetable is my favourite dish. I like to eat with desi makhan in winter. I hope everyone fimilier with all these vegetables that i am sharing in this post.

Garllic and ginger are used in every vegetable to make more tasty. When we feel tired and hadche then i mostly prefer to drink garllic tea. I hope you guys like my photographs that i am sharing with you. If you like my stock images then share your opinion in the comment section.

Garlic and ginger both are good for health. Garlic helps in improving immunity system of our body and is also beneficial in controlling blood pressure. Ginger also improves digestion and has anti-inflammatory properties, which are beneficial for the body. Regular use of both these spices is good for health.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20231110_210458_HDR.jpg

20231110_210452_HDR.jpg

20231110_210455_HDR.jpg

20231110_210450_HDR.jpg

20231110_210447_HDR.jpg

20231110_210445_HDR.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Please cast witness vote to @bangla.Witness or set proxy to @rme.

_
Vote @bangla.witness as witness
Set Proxy @rme as proxy

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Stock photography from your phone's gallery was great. It was very nice to see the photographs of such beautiful vegetables.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your views on this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64