Beauty of Creativity " Natural Stock Images " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello #BoC community!

How are you doing, my dear friends in the community of the Beauty of Creativity? By Allah almighty, I am also good and happy, and I wish the same for all of my friends. The day was very busy day for me but i manage time to share the creative shots in the the form of post with my besties of steemit platform.

Today, I am feeling stress so i went to rest area in office where I can feel relax and calm and can get enough energy to make some refreshing moods. So I went to the northen areas of my country where we captured these awesome and great photographs that I am going to show you. So without wasting any time lets see it.

This was very awesome and awe inspiring scene for me as I was feeling bad and hectic day routine always made me hit like a hard ball.

At thr end you will see some stock images of pomegranate. It is the sweet and tart fruit that have the red colour. It is the full of fiber , different types of vitamins and minerals. It helps to protect us from different disease like cancer etc.

I hope you guys like my photographs and share your opinions in tge comment section below.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

Screenshot_20230920-172737.jpg

Screenshot_20230920-172749.jpg

Screenshot_20230920-172818.jpg

20230916_210149_HDR.jpg

20230916_210146_HDR.jpg

20230916_210153_HDR.jpg


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 last year 

Wow.....Beautiful. Thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful post.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Wow... It's really beautiful. Thank you brother for sharing this outstanding view.

 last year 

I enjoyed reading your post. Your presentation is very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68859.42
ETH 2732.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73