Beauty of Creativity - White Flowers Stock Images.

in Beauty of Creativitylast year (edited)

Hello #BoC community!

I am good by the mercy of Allah and I pray that all my friends are also good. Today I am showing you beautiful and interesting pictures, including high-resolution images of white flowers. I discovered the flowers on the side of the road at the time of evening.

These flowers live in competition with other flowers and do not emit any fragrance. these flowers arr mostly used as home decoration and in gardens. the flower help to increase the beautiful of enviroment. But sadly, some percentage of people sometimes try to spoil the castle as well.

We try to understand flowers from a scientific point of view. The scientific name of these flowers are Catharanthus roseus. It is also known by different names such as Madagascar periwinkle, pink periwinkle, and graveyard plant.

These flowers belong to the Apokinaceae family and belong to the Gentinalis order. They have two colors - pink and white. If you are interested in seeing pictures of preserved flowers, you can go to my old posts.

I hope you guys like my photographs and share your feedback on it

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Brand: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main lens
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20230801_184552_HDR.jpg

20230801_184558_HDR.jpg

20230801_184549_HDR.jpg

20230801_184544_HDR.jpg

20230801_184547_HDR.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38