Beauty of Creativity " Cactus Stock pictures " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!

How are all of you in the Beauty of Creativity community? I hope all of my friends are well and happy. by God grace, I am also well and happy. Today I'm going to share some Cactus stock photos. I have already shared many cactus photos, but this one is very unique and attractive. I went to the nursery, where I took these photos. The nursery management also so good. they make it more beautiful and good looking. This cactus's surface is covered with small thorns. I'd like to share a many types of cactus with you. When it comes to scientific details. Cactus are members of the Cactaceae family. i hope you all will like my photographs and share your opinion in the comment section.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Iphone
Model: 11
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-27 at 10.59.47 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-27 at 10.59.48 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-27 at 10.59.48 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-27 at 10.59.46 AM.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow. This cactus is looking wonderful. You captured this cactus with it’s own property. I love to see this cactus photographs. Thanks for sharing.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

This type of cactus flower is cool, your photography is also very interesting to see.

 2 years ago 

Cactus are beautiful. Although there are many small thorns on them but beautiful. And you have taken very nice photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65