Beauty of Creativity - Stock Images.

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

Hello #BoC community!

I am good by the mercy of Allah and I pray that all my friends are also good. World are full of color, creativity of nature, artificial thing and light that we see in our daily routine life. Today, i will share some stock pictures with you that took at different places with different time zone. All these pictures are takken by my brother that live in dubai. He went to sea for bathing and swiming so hr took all these pictures during this journey.

I will share some pictures of sea , tesla and well furnished great front of home etc. He manage to captuted these pictures by a good angle and with very professional way because these pictures are takken during riding. Such this stock image looks amazing. Capturing an object requires creativity and patience. Everything has its own unique qualities, and you should try to capture them in a beautiful way.

Tesla is my one of favourite electric car. In my country it is not available. Due to very high range of its price, people of my country avoid to buy it. There are many reliable car available here but i have a craze tesla car. I hope you guys like these photographs and share your feedback on it

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Brand: Real me
Model: 6 pro
Lens: Main lens
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

IMG-20231019-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20231019-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20231019-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20231019-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20231019-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20231019-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20231019-WA0004.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago (edited)

The stock images were fantastic. I was impressed. Thanks a lot for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47