Beauty of Creativity "Most featured posts & Plagiarism report" -- May Week 2 -- 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Most featured posts and Plagiarism Report.png


Hello Everyone! Hope you all will be happy and well.


It is our first community report of may month. The weekly report aims to highlight the most featured quality posts of the week for appreciating the authors. In the weekly report, we also share the suspicious user list and the weekly plagiarism content list. Our BoC community purpose is to appreciate the creative work. Every user can share their creative content whether you like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc. Everyone can share the creative content according to their own taste.

BoC- line.png


Now I am going to present the following featured weekly posts.


Random Natural Photography || BOC || 10% for beautycreativity || @sikakon
@sikakon

4A394B39-AB5D-4F55-8432-59282866B69C.jpeg

How are you all? Hope everybody is doing well. Today I have appeared among you with some different pictures. If you want to enjoy the natural beauty, you must come to the village. Because the natural beauty of the village can make anyone's mind better. Whenever I come to the village, the beauties of the village are captured on camera. So let's not talk too much, let's see my photographs.

BoC- line.png

flower / Beauty of Creativity/ 10% beneficiary @beautycreativity
@syawalkoki

DED6829F-6DAB-4059-A0E8-E1E079BB2A25.jpeg

On this occasion I will show you some #flower photos that I managed to take this afternoon when I went to a tourist spot in the cold city of my sister's name. When I went to do some photography on the side of the road, this place had this kind of red flower that caught my eye

BoC- line.png

Mushrooms are one of the beautiful biodiversity || 10% to @beautycreativity
@jasonmunapasee

0B0C3B9A-1425-4DDC-9611-BD988E815FD6.jpeg

So here I will show you some pictures of mushrooms that I took in an oil palm plantation and I saw this beautiful mushroom growing on a rotten palm frond that was exposed to rain, because it was damp, it became a unique nesting place for mushrooms.

BoC- line.png

🌞🌜Moon Mandela art 🌞🌜 || 10% beneficiary @beautycreativity.
@tasonya

63A77CEF-99AA-41B1-BA40-2B9223331CEB.jpeg

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. I came in front of you today like every day. Today I will share with you a very beautiful mandala art. I like Mandela's art better. That's why I thought I would draw Mandela. I drew a very beautiful flower Mandela. I like white and black a little more. I have designed some tiny little ones here. I hope you like it. . In today's painting I use marker pen. I also shared with you step by step what materials I needed to do the painting and how I did the painting. I hope you like it.


Plagiarism Posts with Scammer Name.


UsernameLink
Not FoundNot Found


Suspicious content with UserName [Verification Failed].


UsernameLink
Not FoundNot Found

BoC- line.png

We hope that our BoC members will present their creativity in upcoming posts. We look forward to seeing your creative content. Before starting the posts please read our community rule carefully. Rules.

We also have the discord server where you can give feedback about our community, questioning, and talking with other BoC members. Discord Server.

BoC- line.png

Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.


Our Curators are: @royalmacro , @photoman , @curators , @blacks , @beautycreativity


BOC Banner.png


Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5
🆃🅷🅰️🅽🅺 🆈🅾️🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You've selected some cool posts and made this beautiful post.
Thank you also for choosing one of my posts.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you for making this report and for selecting some posts

 2 years ago 

I think every quality post was very nice and nicely reported. Good luck.

 2 years ago 

সবার পোস্টগুলি অসাধারণ ছিল। পোস্টগুলির ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে মনে হচ্ছে সবাই দক্ষ ফটোগ্রাফার। সবার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল

 2 years ago 

Best of luck to those who are always giving the community a wonderful post gift. I wish you to maintain the continuity of work. And it's nice to see that there's no plagiarism this week

 2 years ago 

Congratulation to all who have selected as most feature post

 2 years ago 

This was a very nice report. The names of those who have made quality posts using their own skills, creativity and less effort have been mentioned. This will encourage them to do more. And the names of those who have stolen the copyright have been mentioned. This will give them a chance to be corrected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61757.84
ETH 2985.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48