Enigmatic Moon. 10% beautycreativity beneficiary.

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

Greetings friends,

Saludos amigos,

Today I want to share with you photographs that I took of the moon, from the window of my apartment.

Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes fotografías que tomé de la luna, desde la ventana de mi apartamento.

image.png

From early on, the moon was already reflected in the sky, it looked very pretty since it is not normal for it to be seen at 4 in the afternoon, it starts to be noticed more or less at 6 in the afternoon but lately it has behaved very different.

Desde temprano, la luna ya se veía reflejada en el cielo, se veía muy linda ya que no es normal que se vea a las 4 de la tarde, se empieza a notar más o menos a las 6 de la tarde pero últimamente se ha comportado muy diferente.

image.png

I really enjoy seeing the sky and its beauties, the sunrise, the sunset, the different shapes that the clouds take, the rainbows, and most especially, the moon. Since I was little I have liked to see it, it has always captivated me and in recent months her beauty has been highlighted.

Disfruto mucho ver el cielo y sus bellezas, el amanecer, el atardecer, las diferentes formas que toman las nubes, los arcoíris, y muy especialmente, la luna. Desde pequeña me ha gustado verla, siempre me ha cautivado y en estos últimos meses su belleza se ha resaltado.

image.png


The moon reflects many things, in fact it has a lot of influence on the planet and living beings and I suppose that the changes it has presented in recent months have deeply influenced our planet. In the meantime I will continue enjoying that beautiful moon that can be seen from my window every night (and now every late afternoon)

La luna refleja muchas cosas, de hecho tiene mucha influencia sobre el planeta y los seres vivos y supongo que los cambios que ha presentado en los últimos meses han influido profundamente en nuestro planeta, mientas tanto seguiré disfrutando de esa hermosa luna que se ve desde mi ventana cada noche (y ahora cada final de tarde)

image.png

My presentation in the community Beauty of Creativity


Camera usedHandphone Xiaomi Redmi 9
LocationGran Caracas - Venezuela.
Photographer@blessed-girl.




Thanks for visiting my publication.

Gracias por visitar mi publicación.

Sort:  

Hi, @blessed-girl,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 9 months ago 

thank you @strawberrry

It can be rly difficult to get with cameras!

 9 months ago 

Yes, sometimes it is impossible to achieve it, this time I did it from my phone and I think they turned out well despite not doing it with a professional camera.

 9 months ago (edited)

It is not possible to describe the beauty of moon, every time is different. You can enjoy the beauty of moon from your room. It is also a joy. My room has big trees near the window, so I have to go up to the roof to enjoy the beauty of moon. Very nice photography.

 9 months ago 

Thank you, I like the view from my apartment because every day I can see the starry sky and the moon when it is visible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40