The beautiful village where my friend live in|| 23 September ,2021||

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago
20210911_144819.jpg


BoC_LBW.png

Hi everybody,how are you all?I think all of you are fine and doing something great.Life is a journey we have to finish it.On the way of journey we gather so much experiences.

Some are good and some are bad.But every memory and experience are precious to everyone.Time makes it valuable because it doen't come back.Some days ago I visited one of my friends village.

The village of my friend is very beautiful like picture.The environment is totally green and air is fresh with full of oxygen.Now our area is experiencing rainy season.The monsoon is almost over but this year average rain percentage is more than previous years.

BoC- linet.png


20210911_144819.jpg

20210909_171145.jpg


In the photos I shared, you find the water.All water are due to heavy rain.But the rain makes the atmosphere of the village is more fascinating.This village is not differnt in basic than other but I found some special things.This village is famous for dessert like "Rosogolla".

BoC- linet.png


20210906_132236.jpg

20210909_171131.jpg

20210911_144818.jpg

20210909_171149.jpg


I enjoyed it very much.I found myself as a family member of my friend's house.The mom of my friend cared me so much.She cooked many delicious food specilaly for me.Uncle(father of my friend) brought fresh and alive fishes everyday for me.The taste of the fishes are genuine and unique.

I spent such a quality time and I am amused with the hospitality of my friend's family.I am lucky having such kind of friend.


THANK YOU



Delegate to

@beautycreativity

1005001000

BoC_LBW.png

image.png

Beauty of Creativity. Beauty in your mind.
Take it out and let it go.
Creativity and Hard working. Discord

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Village is always better than city...👍👍👍

Thanks so much for best photography and article dear @blacks

 3 years ago 

Thank u very much.

 3 years ago 

This village is beautiful and the scenes are more attractive. I also live in a village that is also beautiful.

 3 years ago 

Yeah,village is always beautiful.thank u.

 3 years ago 

Welcome

Hi @blacks,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

good job mate. you are very talented in photography

 3 years ago 

It's my pleasure.thank u.

 3 years ago 

This place is so beautiful. Want to be there.

 3 years ago 

Thank u for your nice comment.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



The photography is very beautiful, you really have an extraordinary talent in terms of photographing, success is always for you soudara...

 3 years ago 

Thank u.I love photography.

Equally soudara

 3 years ago 

awesome view, you share a very perfect one brother

You cant comper city and village,no matter how poor or little village sound,you cant comper it with city

 3 years ago 

Well said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50