The beautiful sunset in winter season before Covid came

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago
_DSC0216.JPG


Hi everybody,Today I am going to share some photos which I captured on december 2019 in Bangladesh.Bangladesh is the best place in where people live peacefully with great climate and great varieties of foods.Every time when I visited Bangladesh,I enjoyed the foods of the country.I personally think that Bangladeshi food is the world best food.Specially Puran Dhakay Biriyani is just great.

BoC- linet.png


_DSC0215.JPG

_DSC0210.JPG


If anybody ask me for marking between Indian and Bangladeshi Biriyani ,I will give Indian Biriyani 5/10 and Bangladeshi Biriyani 9/10.The taste of Bangladeshi Biriyani specially Kachchi Biriyani is unique in taste.

The following pictures were the winter sunset with under construction power plant of Rampal.Rampal is a Upazila of Bagerhat district,Khulna division.


BoC- linet.png


_DSC0211.JPG

_DSC0213.JPG


There are huge numbers of pond like waterybody in where the local people farming prawn and many other fishes.I like prawn most.Now-a-days crabs are cultivated immensely and it is very good in commentially with some risk.

Sunset is a very beautiful scenery.In my childhood I and my friends always witnessed the scenery.Rampal is my maternal uncle's house.


BoC- linet.png


_DSC0212.JPG

_DSC0214.JPG


I got huge hospitality in his house.They arranged so much thing to serve me and I was amused with their love.I could not find the hospitality in India like Bangladesh.Bangladeshi people is more open minded and really lovely.

It was a great memory of my life.I always wish to re-visit this place.After Covid I must go there.

Location:https://w3w.co/unremarked.generic.freelancer

THANK YOU VERY MUCH


Delegate to

@beautycreativity

1005001000

BoC_LBW.png

image.png

Beauty of Creativity. Beauty in your mind.
Take it out and let it go.
Creativity and Hard working. Discord

image.png

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



 3 years ago 

Beautiful photos! It is a perfect collection for a photo album.

 3 years ago 

Due to the winter fog, the surroundings do not become as bright during sunrise and sunset as they do during other seasons. But still the scene seems pretty good and enjoyable. Thanks for sharing some beautiful scenes.

 3 years ago 

Very nice picture sir

 3 years ago 

Wow, it's really a comfortable atmosphere, I can even feel it through the photos you took...
You seem very comfortable when you take the picture, and it conveyed when I saw it....

Beautiful photos and easy on the eyes, good job sir 😉👍📸

 3 years ago 

Now again winter season is going to started, i love winter season as compare to summer. I think due to vaccine the game of covid virus will over very soon.

 3 years ago 

Beautiful scene of sunset, that is looking fantastic and new of covid is bad.

Beauty of nature..🌸

 3 years ago 

It's our pleasure that you have found our Bangladeshi food enjoyable to you. there was a nice timing of capturing the photographs of the nature. wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40