Some beautiful flower photography at Eco park||February,2022||

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hi this is @blacks.Today I am going to share a photography post with all of you.My dear friends ,this photogrpahy is on flowers.Now winter is running in our country.But today is something different.Today I feel its monsoon time because it has been raining cats and dogs in our area.So now the temperature decreases significantly.


_DSC0107.JPG

Captured by Nikon camera


BoC- line.png

Generally I do not wear any winter costume in my room but today I wear a jacket because it is so cold.Rain is a happiness but it should rain in summer or monsoon season.I still remained those days.Most of my childhood had been spent in the village.So I have a huge childhood memories.All are not definately nice but most of memories are so beautiful and nostalgic.

_DSC0115.JPG_DSC0106.JPG
_DSC0016.JPG_DSC0006.JPG



last time I visited asian second largest park ,Eco park in Kolkata.It is a huge and so beautiful park on the city of joy.I visited the park many times.But now-a-days due to covid I do not visit any public place.I try to isolate muself from any type of gatherings.Any way this time I went there with some of my friends.It is winter so I found varieties of winter flower like marigold dahlias sunflower hollyhock rose etc.Here I shared some of flowers photos.All photos are very beautiful and fascinating.

I spend there almost three and half an hour.I saw many pepole came with thier family and friends.They all ware doing enjoyment.I did many photos.I ate some street foods of the city at the park.It was so delicious.I enjoyed the day so much.

_DSC0098.JPG

_DSC0114.JPG

_DSC0037.JPG



THANK YOU VERY MUCH


Delegate to

@beautycreativity

1005001000

BoC_LBW.png

image.png

Beauty of Creativity. Beauty in your mind.
Take it out and let it go.
Creativity and Hard working. Discord

image.png
image.png

BOC.png


Sort:  

Hola @blaks, en la fotografía de las rosas luce muy bien el choque del sol en las hojas verdes, me gusta la perspectiva de la misma,
Gracias por compartir.

 2 years ago 

Nice pics @blacks especially the roses il like rose a lot. Well for our child hood memories all are not necessarily good but it is fun when you think of them.
The covid virus disturbs us a lot preventing us from seeing our friends and family members, also from going out anyhow. It is unfair 😰😥😢😭

 2 years ago 

Hope you are well? Your flower photography has been very beautiful. Thank you so much for doing such beautiful photography.

 2 years ago 

beautiful scenery and there are very beautiful flowers in it, thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Your photography posts are always exceptional and unique. Looking at your photographs creates a lot of desire and aspiration to do photography yourself. So I always put your photography in my memory page.

 2 years ago 

The flowers are really very beautiful.. 😎😎

 2 years ago 

you have beautifully presented the photography of flowers to us.And by watching this photography we have learned how to do photography. Thank you very much dada for that.

 2 years ago 

brother, it's really true . today weather is not good. it's very cold and windy. anyway your photographs is beautiful. thanks for share this .

 2 years ago 

All of your flower pictures look very beautiful, nature is always decorated with beautiful flowers.
Thanks for sharing and entertaining.

Hi @blacks,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45