Life is a game just play it with energy.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Different Occupation

Hi everybody.This is my first post of today.Today i am going to share three types of people who engaged in different occupation.First ,i wil talk about sweepers and secondly i talk about a boatman.At last i present a vendor who sells his products on his van car.So friends ,let's go and meet my experience.

1.Sweepers
It was a nice calender year to me.It was 2018 monsoon season.I went to Bangladesh after many years.It had been really a great visit of Bangladesh.I always wish to have such a tour.Fist I went to the capital of Bangladesh,Dhaka where one of my elder brothers lives in with his family.I spent some days with them.Then I went to Moulavibazar,the capital pf tea gerden.I went there with my elder brothers family.It was a nice and green atmophere all around.There are many tea states.I found this to guy who are appointed to keep clean the surfaces of the gerdens.They were young people.Their behaviour were too good.We go more information from their.

36.jpg

2.The Boatman
The Bengal is a reverine state.People of bengal love river and the culture of river.I himself like the river so much.This boatman was found in a village river who engaged in ferry service.The took money for this job.He is a hard worker and definitely a honest man.Recently river is used very less as communcation.Because it is a very slow process.But we should admit it that it is very safe and joyful communication system.
40.jpg

DeviceLocationDate
Nikon D5600Moulavibazar,BD15.01.2021

39.jpg

3.The Vendor
It loos something inhuman and weired.Because such young people doing work instead of studying.But it is the real scenario of India.A huch number of people live under poverty line.In where study is treated as an entertainment.This boy sell varieties of fishes in a city on his van.He does hard work and earns good.But we should support them to enjoy their childhood and make opportunity to study.
41.jpg

42.jpg

DeviceLocationDate
Nikon D5600Kalyani Express,IND19.01.2021

HAVE A NICE DAY

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good evening my friend Mr @blacks,
How are you today..?
I hope you are in good health.
I want to join your community "Beauty of Creativity". How to join ...?
I come from Aceh. Indonesia.
Thank you for giving me about this opportunity.

 3 years ago 

Sorry for overlooking your comment!

 3 years ago 

No problem my Friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57