Koiful is a very beautiful place and it having beautiful minded people.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago
_DSC0137.JPG


BoC_LBW.png

Hi friends ,I hope all are you doing great.Today I am interested in sharing some photos of a village boy.He is a unruly but smart boy.He always engages with lots of acts which are the sign of his naughtiness.

He is full of energy and enthusiasm.I found him in a village named Koiful which is mainly a pond integrated area.There is water and water everywhere.

BoC- linet.png


I noticed that the boy had no proper knowledge for running boat but he managed it with his intellience and smartness.

This village is very beautiful surrounded by waterybody and huge natural green color.A city man can get comfort in his eyes seeing such kind of beautiful environment.

BoC- linet.png


_DSC0144.JPG

_DSC0147.JPG


Some local people said me that I could buy fresh and alive varities fishes if I came in early morning.Like me some town people come regularly here to witness beautiful atmosphere of the area.In winter season this area turns into a beautiful picnic spots.

I never go for picnic here but some of my friend did and they said that they enjoyed it very much.

BoC- linet.png


_DSC0138.JPG

_DSC0140.JPG


I found also two people who are returnig back catching fish.They use a typical Indian small boat for fishing.This kind of boat is called "Dingi".I used it in my childhood but now I can not run it now for constant staying in the city.

DeviceLocationCategory
Nikon D5600KoifulLife&Nature

THANK YOU VERY MUCH


Delegate to

@beautycreativity

1005001000

BoC_LBW.png

image.png

Beauty of Creativity. Beauty in your mind.
Take it out and let it go.
Creativity and Hard working. Discord

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good job brother.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



 3 years ago 

what's he doing on the canoe? pretty good photo
20211001_053502.png

 3 years ago 

সত্যিই দারুন ক্লিক করেছেন ফটোগ্রাফি গেল। জিটি আমাজন নদী মাতৃক দেশে প্রচুর পরিমাণে সংযোজিত। চমৎকার এর থেকেও চমৎকার আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো।

 3 years ago 

Very beautiful photography.
This picture also reminds me of the struggle of a child.
This is amazing.

 3 years ago 

Your photos remind me of my childhood, what a great shot sir 📸👍

 3 years ago 

your photography skills are very interesting, I really enjoy the beauty of art nature in community activities.

Hi @blacks,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

 3 years ago (edited)

These pictures give some lesson that no one can reach at their final destination without hardworking and effort. Lovely pictures

Saya ini dari Indonesia,saya sangat senang bergabung dengan komunitas ini, saya memohon kepada anda untuk membantu postingan saya untuk dipromosikan di sini, agar saya lebih semangat lagi dan berkerja lebih baik lagi di komunitas ini. Mohon bantuannya...!!

 3 years ago 

nice photo and looks very beautiful scenery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48