Dahlia is a very beautiful flower which I shared .

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

These dahlia flowers are captured by me during last winter.I and with my friends went to Barrackpore.In Barrackpore we found a garden named Nandon Uddyan.It is a well-arranged garden.We found numerous flowers.It was winter season so the garden was full of flowers.Among those I shared these.We were in home quarantine due to rapid spread of Covid-19.So when the lockdown was lifted we went for outing.To refresh myself it was a medication to me.We stayed there for almost two hours.There were others people.All came to enjoy the day.We did some portrait photography and some nature based photography.Dahlia is a very beautiful flower.It always attracts people and I personally love the flower very much.

Dahlia

DSC_0646.JPG
DSC_0647.JPG
DSC_0644.JPG



I used Nikon D5600 to captured these photos.There were nice light for photography.So every photography was vivid.The photography I shared are not edited.Flower is the most beautiful elements in the earth.So a real honest people are compared to flowers.Flower is a symbol of purity and love.Flower is offered to god for execution of worship.Flower is considered as best gift.

DSC_0645.JPG

DeviceLocationCategory
Nikon D5600BarrackporeFlower

Delegate to

@beautycreativity

1005001000

BoC_LBW.png


𝐵𝑒𝒶𝓊𝓉𝓎 𝑜𝒻 𝒞𝓇𝑒𝒶𝓉𝒾𝓋𝒾𝓉𝓎. 𝐵𝑒𝒶𝓊𝓉𝓎 𝒾𝓃 𝓎𝑜𝓊𝓇 𝓂𝒾𝓃𝒹.𝒯𝒶𝓀𝑒 𝒾𝓉 𝑜𝓊𝓉 𝒶𝓃𝒹 𝓁𝑒𝓉 𝒾𝓉 𝑔𝑜.𝒞𝓇𝑒𝒶𝓉𝒾𝓋𝒾𝓉𝓎 𝒶𝓃𝒹 𝐻𝒶𝓇𝒹 𝓌𝑜𝓇𝓀𝒾𝓃𝑔.Discord- https://discord.gg/RX86Cc4FnA

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

nice flower photography.

nice feed

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

 3 years ago 

Yes, Dahlia one of beautiful structural flower in our areas also. Nice photography brother.

These are some beautiful photographs of Dahlia, It was also declared as the National Flower of Mexico.

 3 years ago (edited)

Wow. Lovely . Excellent shots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38