A unique encryption of english words

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

Hello all of my friend Of my community ,how are you all? I think all are well.But we all passing through a critical situation .Yes,I am talking about Corona virus(Covid-19).The whole world are facing a horrible moments .But I hope we will overcome this invisible enemy very soon.

Today I am going to share a very interesting thing to all of you.I want to share a unique secret symbolic hand writing style.It is based on 26 alphabet of english.It is an encryption of english language which helped me so much in my childhood to keep my all secret saved.

HAVE A LOOK-

Fig:1

image.png

1.I put all the alphabet pair by pair in every space of the structure.AB CE EF ...QR in this structure.And i denote first one of the pair is positive sign and second one is negetive.

Like A is positive
B is negative

Fig:2

image.png

In figure 2 i put rest of the alphabet on the specific space (ST to YZ)

and sign is same to first figure.

Figure:3

image.png

In this figure i showed what is the symbolic sign of A ,B and UV.Other ones would be encrypted like ABUV.

Fig:4

image.png
If you want to do encryption of I LOVE YOU then you can apply this method shown in the figure 4.

I hope you all enjoy it.

HAVE A NICE DAY

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have taught us how to do combination of letters to get a perfect word. Thank you very much for you education

 3 years ago 

This method looks very simple and makes it easier for all beginners who want to learn English. Thank you for the knowledge you provide and this is very useful for everyone.

 3 years ago 

very amazing sir. you touched me with this. a lesson mine.

Simple and fast method of learning English, really touched me to learn good and correct English again

 3 years ago 

The garden is very extraordinary information even though it is very brief. I really salute you. Thank you for the information.

Very informative post you shared. I learned something today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71